I am Now a Photographer for The Odyssey, an Online Editorial

So, I am proud to announce that I am now a photographer for The Odyssey. It is an online editorial that is written by millennials. On their website, The Odyssey states that they “[were] founded at Indiana University by two students, Evan Burns and Adrian France, who felt that news and content were either too generic or highly politicized.” This drove them to create a platform that could possibly flip the world of publication to involve more of today’s generation, the millennials.

I hope that this will allow me to explore different kinds of photography and to give me more perspectives to see the world through. I’m excited for the possibilities and to share those experiences with you.

Stay tuned and sign up for my email list to get updates on posts, projects, and more!

Leave a comment